Lady ‘Cats sprint to district XC title

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

All four Westbrook cross country teams came away as District Champion or Runner Up last week. The Junior High Girls team is made up of Molly McFadden, Liliana Soto, Zoe Alvarez, Katie Salazar, Alonna Gregg, Bryleigh Larson, and Ranee Rich; the Junior High Boys team consists of Brennand Hale, Tucker Neal, Landon Rodriguez, Jose Diaz, Ayden Slater, and Trent Henderson; Varsity girls on the team include Tae Morris, Brooklyn Magers, Madi Munoz, Meloney Diaz, Mackenzie Owen, and Hazel Lord.  JV runners included Kate Hale and Reegan Thompson; and the Varsity boys' team is made up of Andrew Cruces, Emmitt Whitely, Caleb Browne, Ethan King, JJ Cardona, and Chance Morris. The varsity boys and girls will be advancing to the regional meet on Tuesday.
CCPD Recruiting
CCR House Ad
CCR House Ad